午8點至下午4點一周XNUMX天

星期一到星期五

通用選擇器
完全匹配
在標題搜索
搜索內容
帖子類型選擇器
在帖子中搜索
搜索頁面

在 ISL 工作

您想加入 ISL 不斷壯大的充滿熱情和活力的員工團隊嗎? 請參閱下文了解我們的職位空缺。

對於教學職位,適當的學科和教學資格是必不可少的,法語的工作知識和以前的 IB 經驗具有明顯的優勢。 工資是根據資格和經驗根據內部規模確定的。 除非另有說明,否則所有職位都是全職和永久的。

請注意:

  • 兒童保護和保障是 ISL 的優先事項。 因此,任何為 ISL 工作的人都必須提供所有以前和現在居住國的犯罪背景調查,並且將徹底檢查參考資料。
  • 我們需要有效的法國工作文件。
  • ISL 對所有求職者和員工實行機會均等和不歧視的政策,不分年齡、殘疾、性別、性取向、種族和民族、宗教和信仰(包括無信仰)、婚姻或民事伴侶關係狀況。

我們目前 2022-2023 學年的職位空缺:

  • 人文教師(如果可能的話,地理和英語的歷史專業)
  • P藝術時間講英語的教育心理學家/顧問,最好有國際環境經驗
  • 所有科目的本地代課教師(短期替代)

對於空缺職位的申請,請將完整的簡歷、照片、兩名推薦人的聯繫方式和一封激勵信發送給主任唐娜·菲利普(Donna Philip),地址為 [電子郵件保護]

很抱歉,由於我們收到的數量很大,我們不會回复未經請求的申請 (即未公佈的職位) 但是,如果您以後有興趣與我們合作,請發送您的簡歷和動機信,我們將在適當的時候將其存檔以備將來參考。

Translate »

8am to 4pm

Monday to Friday

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

Working at ISL

Would you like to join ISL’s growing team of enthusiastic and dynamic staff?  See below for our employment vacancies.

For teaching positions, appropriate subject and teaching qualifications are essential, and a working knowledge of French and previous IB experience distinct advantages. Salaries are based on an internal scale according to qualifications and experience. All positions are full time and permanent unless otherwise stated.

Please note that:

  • Child protection and safeguarding are priorities for ISL. Anyone working for ISL will therefore be required to provide criminal background checks from all previous and present countries of residence and references will be thoroughly checked.
  • We require valid working papers for France.
  • ISL practises a policy of equal opportunity and non-discrimination towards all job applicants and employees regardless of age, disability, gender, sexual orientation, race and ethnicity, religion and belief (including no belief), marriage or civil partnership status.

Our vacancies at the moment for the school year 2022-23:

  • Secondary maths teacher (IGCSE, IB DP AA HL + some possible Middle School).
  • Teacher of Humanities (History specialism with geography and English if possible)
  • Part-time English-speaking educational psychologist/counsellor, preferably with experience in an international setting.
  • Local supply teachers for all subjects (short term replacements)

For applications to vacant positions, please send a full CV, photograph, contact details for two referees and a letter of motivation to  the Director, Donna Philip at [email protected]

We are sorry that, because of the high number we receive, we do not reply to unsolicited applications (i.e. positions which have not been advertised) but, if you are interested in working with us at a later date, please send your CV and letter of motivation and we will keep it on file for future reference where appropriate.

Translate »