School Calendar 2019-20

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019-2020

SEPTEMBER

  • School begins: Monday 2nd September 8.20

OCTOBER

  • Autumn break: Wednesday 23rd October after normal school times – Sunday 3rd November

NOVEMBER

  • Back to School: Monday 4th November 8.20
  • WWI Armistice Day, Monday 11th November, no school

DECEMBER

  • Christmas break: Wednesday 18th December 12.05 – Sunday 5th January

JANUARY

  • Back to school: Monday 6th January 8.20

FEBRUARY

  • Winter break: Wednesday 26th February after normal school times – Sunday 8th March

MARCH

  • Back to school: Monday 9th March 8.20

APRIL

  • Easter Monday: 13th April, no school
  • Spring break: Friday 17th April 12.05 – Sunday 3rd May

MAY

Attention, IB and/or IGCSE exams possible for all bank holidays and breaks.

  • Back to school: Monday 4th May
  • WWII Armistice Day: Friday 8th May, no school
  • Ascension break: Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd May, no school

JUNE

  • Pentecôte: Monday 1st June, no school
  • End of year: Friday 26th June 12.05