School Calendar 2020-2021

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2020-2021

SEPTEMBER

  • School begins: Wednesday 2nd September 8.20

OCTOBER

  • Autumn break: Wednesday 21st October after normal school times – Sunday 1st November

NOVEMBER

  • Back to School: Monday 2nd November 8.20
  • WWI Armistice Day, Wednesday 11th November, no school

DECEMBER

  • Christmas break: Thursday 17th December 12.05 – Monday 4th January

JANUARY

  • Back to school: Tuesday 5th January 8.20

FEBRUARY

  • Winter break: Wednesday 10th February after normal school times – Sunday 21st February
  • Back to school Monday 22nd February 8.20

MARCH

  • No break

APRIL

  • Easter Monday: 5th April, no school
  • Spring break: Friday 9th April 12.05 – Sunday 25th April
  • Back to school: Monday 26th April

MAY

Attention, IB and/or IGCSE exams possible for all bank holidays and breaks.

  • Ascension break: Thursday 13th and Friday 14th May, no school
  • Pentecôte: Monday 24th May, no school

JUNE

  • End of year: Friday 25th June 12.05